Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Computer Science Staff

NamePositionTel*EmailLocation
Miss Lorna Armitage  Lecturer in Computer Science  3937  L.Armitage2@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.09 
Professor Irfan Awan  Professor of Computer Science  3952  I.U.Awan@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.11 
Dr Attila Csenki  Senior Lecturer in Mathematics  4277  A.Csenki@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.06 
Dr Andrea Cullen  Senior Lecturer in Computer Science  5689  A.J.Cullen@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.14 
Professor Marian Gheorghe  50th Anniversary Chair/Professor of Computational Models & Software Engineering  3930  M.Gheorghe@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08c 
Mr Karim Hammoud  Lecturer in Computer Science  3935  A.Sadik@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.10 
Dr Rob Holton  Lecturer in Computing  3909  D.R.W.Holton@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.12 
Dr Mumtaz Kamala  Senior Lecturer in Computing  4032  M.A.kamala@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.6c 
Dr Savas Konur  Lecturer in Computer Science  5857  S.Konur@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.06d 
Professor Demetres Kouvatsos  Professor of Networks and Performance Engineering  3941  D.Kouvatsos@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.13 
Dr Ci Lei  Lecturer in Computing  3925  C.Lei1@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.03 
Professor Daniel Neagu  Professor of Computing  5704  D.Neagu@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08a 
Professor Rami Qahwaji  Professor of Visual Computing  6078  R.S.R.Qahwaji@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08 
Mr Mick Ridley  Lecturer in Computing    M.J.Ridley@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.06a 
Dr Dhaval Thakker  Lecturer in Computing  4578  D.Thakker@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.04 
Dr Paul Trundle  Senior Lecturer in Computing  5118  P.R.Trundle@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.08 
Professor Apostol Vourdas  Professor in Computing  3950  A.Vourdas@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.03 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.

Research Staff

NamePositionTel*EmailLocation
Dr Yang Lan  Post-Doctoral Research Assistant  3792  Y.Lan@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.01 
Dr Raluca Lefticaru  Post-Doctoral Research Assistant  3913  R.Lefticaru@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.01 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.