Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

IT/AV Technical Support

NameTel*E-mailLocation
Nigel Hulley  3945/4144  N.Hulley@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.05A 
Tariq Mahmood  3617  T.Mahmood8@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.20 
Darren Williams  4564  D.Williams2@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.21 
Neil Saxton  4062  N.J.W.Saxton@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.20 
Andrew Zjawinski  4071  A.Z.Zjawinski@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.21 
Gulabbhai Mistry  3931  G.Mistry@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.01 
Mat Overton  6688  M.L.Overton@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.21 
Joshua Johnson  4563  J.Johnson7@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C3.03 
Mrs Alice Cooley  5550  A.Cooley@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.21 
Sanjay Patel  5550   S.Patel37@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.20 
Stephen Cummings   N/A S.Cummings1@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.20 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.