Open menu Close menu

Contact the Faculty of Engineering and Informatics

The Dean's Office and Faculty Contacts

PositionNameEmailLocationTel*
Interim Dean of the Faculty  Professor Martin Priest  M.Priest@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.22  3863
Interim Dean for Research and Knowledge Transfer Professor Felician Campean  F.Campean@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.34  4569
Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching  Mr Peter Lassey  P.Lassey@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.25  3940 
Director of Technical Services and Interim Director of Administration  Mr Nigel Hulley  N.Hulley@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.05A  3945/4144 
Administrator, Dean's office  Mrs Sue Hinchliffe  S.A.Hinchliffe@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.23  4013 
Faculty Support Administrator, Dean's office  Mrs Elena Nannelli  E.Nannelli@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.23  4046 
Faculty Health and Safety Officer  Mr Ian Garwood  I.Garwood@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.05B  6206/1032 

School of Engineering Contacts

PositionNameEmailLocationTel*
Head of the School of Engineering  Professor Iqbal Mujtaba  I.M.Mujtaba@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.16  3645 
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer  Professor Ashraf Ashour  A.F.Ashour@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.13  3870 
Head of Chemical Engineering  Dr Raj Patel  R.Patel@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.11  3690 
Head of Civil Engineering  Dr Mostafa Mohamed  M.H.A.Mohamed@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.16  3856 
Head of Mechanical Engineering  Dr Peter Olley  P.Olley@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.27  4537 
Head of Medical Engineering  Dr Mansour Youseffi  M.Youseffi@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.23  4533 
Head of Foundation Year  Mr David Keeble  D.D.Keeble@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.22  3861 

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Contacts

PositionNameEmailLocationTel*
Head of School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science  Professor Irfan Awan  I.U.Awan@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.11  3952 
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer  Professor Marian Gheorghe  M.Gheorghe@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08C  3930 
Head of Computer Science  Professor Daniel Neagu  D.Neagu@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08A  5704 
Head of Electrical Engineering  Professor Ray Sheriff  R.E.Sheriff@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.22  4053 
Head of Mathematics  Professor Apostol Vourdas  A.Vourdas@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.03  3950 

School of Media, Design and Technology Contacts

PositionNameEmailLocationTel*
Head of School of Media, Design and Technology  Dr Carlton Reeve  C.Reeve@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.13  5467 
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer  Professor Hassan Ugail  H.Ugail@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D1.13  5464 
Head of Film and Media  Dr Mark Goodall  M.Goodall@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.10  6071 
Head of Games, Animation and Visual Effects  Dr Carlton Reeve  C.Reeve@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.13  5467 
Head of Design  Dr Patrick Allen  P.T.Allen@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.08  6139 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.