Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Visa Support Webinars

We understand that making a visa application can be a stressful process but we can guide you through it to make it as smooth as possible.

The Visa Support Team are running a series of Visa Support Webinars over the next few months.

Webinar dates - 2017

Two webinars will take place on the following days at 9:30 BST and 13:00 BST:

May

  • Tuesday 9 May - Applicants Visa Webinars 
  • Wednesday 24 May - Applicants Visa Webinars

June

  • Thursday 8 June - Applicants Visa Webinars
  • Monday 19 June - Pre- Departure Webinars
  • Wednesday 28 June - Applicants Visa Webinars

July

  • Monday 10 July - Pre- Departure Webinars 
  • Wednesday 19 July - Applicants Visa Webinars
  • Tuesday 25 July - Pre- Departure Webinars 

August

  • Thursday 3 August - Applicants Visa Webinars
  • Wednesday 9 August - Pre- Departure Webinars 
  • Tuesday 15 August - Applicants Visa Webinars
  • Wednesday 23 August - Pre- Departure Webinars

September

  • Wednesday 6 September - Applicants Visa Webinars

View last years webinars recordings below:

Pre-departure briefing for international students webinar

You may find the Webinar presentation  below useful for preparing your journey to the University of Bradford