Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Administrative Staff


Graduate and Corporate Team

Safia Bi
s.bi23@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234579

Student Services Team

Louise Tomenson Operations Manager

L.J.Tomenson@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234306
Aminah Ajmal Student Services Team Administrator

A.Ajmal3@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234538
Abdul-Haroon Razaq
A.H.Razaq1@bradford.ac.uk
Amna Shafique
A.Shafique6@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234372
Jill Torr
J.M.Torr@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236783

Undergraduate Team

Nazreen Akhtar
N.Akhtar67@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236327
Mena Hayer
M.Hayer@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234315
Khatteja Hussain
K.Hussain30@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234409
Amy Moore
A.Moore4@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236785

MBA Team

Patrick Beach MBA (Full-time/Accelerated) Team Leader

P.Beach1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236198
Emma Pheasant
E.L.Pheasant@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234453
Gavin Turner
G.B.Turner@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234479

Reception 

Jayne Ingleson Emm Lane Receptionist (am)

J.A.Ingleson@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234393
Liz Speechley Emm Lane Receptionist (pm)

L.Speechley@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234393
Clare Wilson Senior Receptionist (Heaton Mount)

heatonmount@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234485

Business Engagement and Corporate Programmes Team

Lorraine Lucas Head of Business Engagement and Corporate Programmes

L.Lucas@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235308
Dr Suzanne Emmett Project Manager, ERDF Ad:Venture

s.emmett@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234466

Effective Learning Service

Title and name:
Dr Martin Sedgley
Position:
Head of Effective Learning Service
Email address:
Telephone number :
Work01274 234320
View full profile
Amy Allhouse Hsu ELS Student Support Facilitator

S.H.Hsu@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234952

Quality and Accreditation Team

Pauline Watson Quality and Accreditation Manager

P.E.Watson@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235114
Tracy Ramsden Data Information Management Officer

T.A.Ramsden@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234328
Laura Shackleton Academic Misconduct, Appeals and Complaints Administrator

L.Shackleton1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234374

Subject Group Administrators

Patricia Steele Human Resource Management Group Administrator

P.Steele@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234346
Bernadette Quinn Operations and Information Management Group Administrator

B.Quinn@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234424
Lynne Lancaster Marketing, Strategy and International Business Group Administrator (Monday and Tuesday - all day, Wednesday - am)

L.M.Lancaster@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234324
Julie George Marketing, Strategy and International Business Group Administrator (Wednesday -pm, Thursday and Friday - all day)

J.George1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234324

Research Programmes Team

Andrea Buttle PGR Administrator

A.Buttle1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234263
Jackie Franklin Research Programme Co-ordinator

J.Franklin2@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234356
Title and name:
Professor Carole Howorth
Position:
Professor of Entrepreneurship and Family Business
Email address:
Telephone number :
Work01274 235631
View full profile

Library

Ellie Clement Management and Law Librarian

E.L.Clement@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234402
Sarah Clark Subject Support Librarian

S.Clark6@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236757
Josie Field Enquiry Team Supervisor

J.Field3@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234401
Lorraine Chatwin Library Assistant (Mon-Fri)

L.Chatwin@bradford.ac.uk
Fax: 01274 234401
Liz Smith Library Assistant (Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri)

E.Smith4@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234401
Jenny Lewis Library Assistant (Mon, Tue, Wed)

J.A.Lewis1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234401
Patricia Taylor Library Assistant (Tue, Sat)

P.A.Taylor1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234401

Purchasing and Finance

Michele Peel Purchasing and Finance Assistant

M.Peel@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234442

Dean's Office

Carolyn Price Carolyn Price Head of Administration

C.Price1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234379

Full details >>
Louise Wood Personal Assistant to the Dean

L.Wood1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234371
Rachel Rowson HR Business Partner

R.C.Rowson@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233122
Nicola Allen Senior HR Advisor

N.Allen2@bradford.ac.uk

Baxter Storey

Alison Thickett Senior Operations Manager

A.Thickett@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234460
Stephanie Sexton Facilities Services Manager

S.Sexton@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234446
Stephen Smith Project Support

S.A.Smith1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234470

Blog

Latest blog posts:

28 September - How can your business take advantage of your local university?


26 September - My CPS Work Experience


20 September - The rise of psychometric testing is harming workplace diversity