Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Contact and Find Us

Professor Gwendolen Bradshaw Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Learning, Teaching and Quality)

g.bradshaw@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 3820
Rizwana Ahmed Academic Quality and Enhancement Business Partner (Engineering and Informatics)

r.ahmed10@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 6063
Kirstin Bell Academic Quality and Enhancement Business Partner (Management and Law)

k.m.bell@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 6064
Sue Ledger Academic Quality and Enhancement Business Partner (Social Sciences)

s.ledger@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 3231
Kavita Patel Academic Quality and Enhancement Business Partner (Health Studies)

k.Patel8@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 6075
Carol Sealey Academic Quality and Enhancement Business Partner (Life Sciences)

c.noble@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 6255
Andrea Wilson Academic Quality and Enhancement Manager

a.j.wilson5@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 3025
Rachel Hiley Academic Quality and Enhancement Administrator

r.s.hiley@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23