Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science A-Z Staff List

NameTel*EmailLocation
Professor Raed Abd-Alhameed  4033 / 4026 / 4089  R.A.A.Abd@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.13, B3.19B 
Miss Lorna Armitage  3937  L.Armitage2@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.09 
Professor Irfan Awan  3952  I.U.Awan@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.11 
Dr Roger Clarke  3625  R.W.Clarke@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.33 
Dr Attila Csenki  4277  A.Csenki@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.06 
Dr Andrea Cullen  5689  A.J.Cullen@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.14 
Professor Rae Earnshaw  6131  R.A.Earnshaw@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08B 
Professor Marian Gheorghe  3930  M.Gheorghe@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08c 
Mr Karim Hammoud  3935  A.Sadik@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.10 
Dr Rob Holton  3909  D.R.W.Holton@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.12 
Professor Fun Hu  4151 / 4093  Y.F.Hu@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.04 
Dr Steve Jones  4023  S.M.R.Jones@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.06 
Dr Mumtaz Kamala  4032  M.A.kamala@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.6c 
Dr Savas Konur  5857  S.Konur@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.06d 
Professor Demetres Kouvatsos  3941  D.Kouvatsos@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.13 
Dr Ci Lei  3925  C.Lei1@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.03 
Dr Geev Mokryani  4003  g.mokryani@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.09 
Professor Daniel Neagu  5704  D.Neagu@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08a 
Dr James Noras  4036  jmnoras@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.12 
Professor Rami Qahwaji  6078  R.S.R.Qahwaji@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.08 
Mr Mick Ridley    M.J.Ridley@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D5.06a 
Professor Ray Sheriff  4053  R.E.Sheriff@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.22 
Dr Dhaval Thakker  4578  D.Thakker@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.04 
Dr Paul Trundle  5118  P.R.Trundle@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.08 
Professor Geoff Tupholme  4273  G.E.Tupholme@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B2.17 
Professor Apostol Vourdas  3950  A.Vourdas@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.03 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.