Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Electrical Engineering Staff

NameTel*EmailLocation
Professor Raed Abd-Alhameed  4033 / 4026 / 4089  R.A.A.Abd@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.13, B3.19B 
Dr Roger Clarke  3625  R.W.Clarke@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.33 
Professor Fun Hu  4151 / 4093  Y.F.Hu@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.04 
Dr Steve Jones  4023  S.M.R.Jones@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.06 
Dr Geev Mokryani  4003  g.mokryani@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.09 
Dr James Noras  4036  jmnoras@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.12 
Professor Ray Sheriff  4053  R.E.Sheriff@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.22 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.