Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Directorate Support

Welcome to the Directorate Support Team led by Angela Phillips, Interim Director of Finance.

The team, based in D32 of the Richmond Building provides leadership, administrative and secretarial support to the Directorate.  We are also the first point of contact for enquiries about:

Contact:

Angela Phillips Interim Director of Finance 3151  A.Phillips2@bradford.ac.uk
Fiona Stewart PA to Director of Finance 3085  f.stewart@bradford.ac.uk  
Maxine Brown  Insurance Officer   3061 m.brown3@bradford.ac.uk
Anne Gallagher  Governance & Risk Officer  3202 a.gallagher@bradford.ac.uk
Helen Whitehead Finance & Insurance Officer 5091 h.e.whitehead@bradford.ac.uk
Trevor Rylatt Financial Systems 5040 t.rylatt@bradford.ac.uk