Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Financial Management

Welcome to Financial Management. Our team, led by Jodie Johnson is situated in Room D37, Richmond Building and provide financial support to Faculties and Corporate Services.

We are here to provide a professional financial service to Faculties including financial planning advice and guidance to Deans, Heads of Departments and other budget holders. The team also prepare detailed financial plans and forecasts, benchmarking data and monitor key performance indicators.

For financial management information for your Faculty/Department please see your contacts listed below:

Responsible for:Contact TelEmail
Head of Financial Management Jodie Johnson 5741 j.johnson4@bradford.ac.uk
Student and Academic Services, Planning, Legal & Governance Zahir Abbas 5326 z.abbas9@bradford.ac.uk
Bradford Excellence Programme  Orshi Atkinson 6535  e.o.atkinson@bradford.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering and Informatics and Faculty of Health Studies Paul Holdstock 3014/4267  p.holdstock@bradford.ac.uk 
External Affairs and Information Services Sandra Conquest 5037 s.m.conquest@bradford.ac.uk
Estates & Commercial Services

 Jo Bowcher

4819 Mon-Tues, Thurs

3423 Wed & Fri

j.bowcher@bradford.ac.uk 
Faculty of Health Studies (Maternity leave)

IramMushtaq

5084

i.mushtaq1@bradford.ac.uk

Support to Finance Managers supporting Professional Services   Fozia Manir 2460  f.manir@bradford.ac.uk
Faculty of Management & Law Robert Laver  3015 r.laver@bradford.ac.uk
Faculty of Life Sciences Juli Pargeter 6536/2228 j.pargeter@bradford.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering & Informatics and Faculty of Health Studies Abbie Pryke 2453 a.j.pryke@bradford.ac.uk
Faculty of Social Sciences Patricia Roberts  5777 p.w.roberts@bradford.ac.uk
Professional Services and Projects Tracy Spencer 3459 t.j.spencer@bradford.ac.uk
Financial Analyst - Bradford Excellence Programme  Mahela Vidanapatirana   3090 M.Vidanapatirana@bradford.ac.uk
Trainee Accountant Stephanie Rukin 5084 s.rukin@bradford.ac.uk