Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

e5 (history of service status)

Service running. Thurs, 12 Jan 2017 08:55 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Service down. Thurs, 12 Jan 2017 08:32 - Service down - E5 is currently unavailable. The service will be back up and running as soon as possible.

Service running. Wed, 24 August 2016 10:19 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:58 - Scheduled maintenance on 24 August 2016 - e5 will be down on Monday morning (24 August) for essential maintenance. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Service running. Mon, 02 August 2016 09:07 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Fri, 29 July 2016 09:00 - Scheduled maintenance on 1 August 2016 - e5 will be down on Monday morning (1 August) in order to roll forward into the new financialyear.

Service running. Mon, 04 July 2016 10:25 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Service running with issues. Mon 27 June 2016 08:20 - Service running with issues - e5 is currently experiencing some issues. Please report any problems to IT Services.

Service running. Tue, 15 March 2016 11:00 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:00 - Scheduled maintenance on 15 March 2016 - e5 will be unavailable until approximately 10:00 on Tuesday 15 March 2016.

Service running. Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:45 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Thurs, 21 Jan 2016 15:00 - Scheduled maintenance on 26th Jan 2016 - e5 will be unavailable until approximately 10am on Tuesday 26th January 2016.

Service running. Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:43 - Service running - e5 is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Fri, 04 Dec 2015 10:00 - Scheduled maintenance on 8 - 16 December 2015 - e5 will be unavailable from 17:00 on Tuesday 8 December until the afternoon of Monday 14 December 2015. Users will have read-only access of the old finance system from the afternoon of Thursday 10 December to allow system enquiries to be undertaken.