Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Filestores (staff) (history of service status)

Service running. Friday 08 September 2017 10:45 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Service running. Monday 14 November 2016 10:45 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Service running. Tues, 09 Aug 2016 08:35 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Mon, 08 Aug 2016 09:40 - Scheduled maintenance on Tuesday 9 August - The service which provides off-campus access to University filestores is being moved to new servers on Tuesday morning (9 August) between 07:00 and 09:00.During this time you may experience a brief interruption while using NetStorage. If so, please reload your web browser after 09:00 and re-connect to the service.

Service running. Mon, 09 May 2016 09:20 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Service running. Fri, 06 May 2016 09:30 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Service running. Fri, 06 May 2016 10:30 - Service running - Authentication Server running with issues. Users may experience difficulties logging in.

Service running. Thurs, 05 May 2016 10:30 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Service running. Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:55 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.

Service down. Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:00 - Service down - The G and H drives are currently down.

Service running. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:00 - Service running - Staff filestores are running as normal.