Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

SITS (history of service status)

Service running. Wed, 03 2017 14:14 - Service running - SITS is running as normal

Scheduled maintenance. Fri, 28 April 2017 15:48 - Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday 3 May 2017 - SITS:LIVE will be unavailable between 09:00 and 10:00 on Wednesday 03 May 2017 to allow for essential work to be carried out.

Service running. Wed, 26 2017 10:49 - Service running - SITS is running as normal

Service down. Wed, 26 April 2017 08:12 - Service down - SITS is currently unavailable. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service is experiencing some issues. Tues, 25 Apr 2017 13:30 - Service is experiencing some issues - SITS is currently experiencing intermittent issues. This is currently being investigated.

Service running. Mon, 24 April 2017 11:05 - Service running - SITS is running as normal

Service down. Fri, 21 April 2017 16:15 - Service down - SITS is currently unavailable. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Thur, 26 Jan 2017 10:00 - Service running - SITS is running as normal

Service is experiencing some issues. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:10 - Service is experiencing some issues - There will be scheduled downtime on SITS LIVE at 5.30pm tomorrow (Tuesday) for approximately 30 minutes to allow IT Services to apply a patch to the servers All users should log off at 5.15pm tomorrow to ensure that work is not lost. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Service running. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:42 - Service running - SITS is running as normal

Service down. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:20 - Service down - SITS is currently unavailable. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Thurs, 19 Jan 2017 17:30 - Service running - SITS is running as normal

Service is experiencing some issues. Thurs, 19 Jan 2017 17:15 - Service is experiencing some issues - SITS is currently running with issues. These will be resolved as soon as possible.

Service down. Thurs, 19 Jan 2017 13:50 - Service down - SITS is currently unavailable. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Tues, 10 Jan 2017 10:45 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service down. Tues, 10 Jan 2017 10:30 - Service down - SITS is currently unavailable. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Mon, 09 Jan 2017 16:15 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service down. Mon, 09 Jan 2017 15:05 - Service down - SITS is currently down. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service is experiencing some issues. Mon 09 Jan 2017 14:44 - Service is experiencing some issues - SITS is currently running with issues. These will be resolved as soon as possible.

Service running. Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:50 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:00 - Scheduled maintenance on 17 and 18 December 2016 - SITS is being upgraded on the weekend of 17 and 18 December and will be unavailable on those dates. This upgrade will allow access to new features of the software and a new-look 'responsive' e:Vision web presence.

Service running. Thurs, 01 Dec 2016 09:30 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service down. Thurs, 01 Dec 2016 08:15 - Service down - SITS is currently down. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Monday 28 November 2016 09:30 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service down. Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:34 - Service down - SITS is currently down. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Monday 22 August 2016 16:45 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service is experiencing some issues. Thurs 11 August 2016 14.30 - Service is experiencing some issues - SITS experiencing issues: Users will be able to read but unable to write/store in SITS.

Service running. Mon, 11 July 2016 11:30 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service running. Fri, 11 Jan 2016 11:30 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Tues, 05 July 2016 13:30 - Scheduled maintenance on 5 July 2016 - Admissions (MAS) side of SITS will be made read only from 5 July at 17:30 to enable the first phase of implementation for the SITS Coding Project. The CAPS, MCR and ACD screens will be read only until 09:00 on 7 July. Users will be informed by email when full access is granted again.

Scheduled maintenance. Thurs, 23 June 2016 13:30 - Scheduled maintenance on 29 and 30 June 2016 - Admissions (MAS) side of SITS will be down from 29 June at 09:00 to enable the first phase of implementation for the SITS Coding Project. We expect screens such as CAP, MCR, VAR and ACD to be unavailable until 09:00 on 30 June but users will be informed by email when this is confirmed.

Service running. Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:00 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service down. Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:30 - Service down - SITS is currently down. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

Service running. Mon, 07 Dec 2015 10:19 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Scheduled maintenance. Sat, 05 Dec 2015 06:00 - Scheduled maintenance on 5 - 7 December 2015 - SITS will be unavailable from 06:00 on Saturday 5 December due to a planned upgrade. We aim to have the system back by 07:00 on Monday 7 December.

Service running. Tue, 08 Sep 2015 10:19 - Service running - SITS is running as normal.

Service down. Tue, 08 Sep 2015 08:12 - Service down - SITS is currently down. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.