Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Changes to the JB Priestley Library

Published: Thurs 28 Jun 2018

We are making some changes to the JB Priestley Library over the summer. We have listened to your feedback and will be providing more group study space and silent space in time for the start of the new academic year.

More details »

Electrical works in JB Priestley Library

Published: Tues 10 Jul 2018

More details »

Noise in the library

Published: Tues 3 Jul 2018

More details »

News

New Postgraduate space in the JB Priestley Library - launching 14 June 2018

Published: Fri 8 Jun 2018

More details »

Graduating this summer?

Published: 23 May 2018

If you will be graduating from your studies this Summer then please make sure that you have returned all your library books and paid any outstanding fines.

More details »

Wireless printing is here!

Published: Tues 27 Feb 2018

More details »

MyiLibrary migration to eBook Central

Published: Thu 15 Feb 2018

More details »

Changes to Group Study Room Access

Published: Fri 2 Feb 2018

More details »

Building work in JB Priestley Library

Published: Wed 8 November

More details »

Library on social media

Published: Wed 11 Oct 2017

Follow us!

More details »

Help with online resources

Published: Tues 3 Oct 2017

More details »

Management and Law Library opening hours

Published: Weds 11 Jan 2017

The Management Library is now open until 7pm on Tuesday and Thursday evenings.

More details »

You said, we did - your feedback makes a difference

Published: 24/02/2016

Your comments to the Library do make a difference.

More details »