Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Administrative Staff


Dean's Office

Chris Kaushal-Bolland Faculty Business Manager

c.kaushal-bolland@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234379

Full details >>
Louise Wood Personal Assistant to the Dean

L.Wood1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234371
Rachel Rowson HR Business Partner

R.C.Rowson@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233122
Nicola Allen Senior HR Advisor

N.Allen2@bradford.ac.uk
Patricia Roberts Finance Business Partner

p.w.roberts@bradford.ac.uk
Michele Peel Purchasing and Finance Assistant

M.Peel@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234442

Academic Support / Research Centre Administrators

Sabina Adam
s.adam3@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234348

Undergraduate / Postgraduate Taught Admin Team

Nasreen Akhtar Programme Admin Co-ordinator

n.akhtar43@bradford.ac.uk
Helen Roberts Programme Administrator
(Accounting & Finance, Economics, International Foundation Certificate)

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233222
Barbara Lindo Programme Administrator
(Accounting & Finance, Economics, International Foundation Certificate)

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01272 234178
Daniel Le Provost Programme Administrator
(Business & Management, International Business & Management, Management (all routes))

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234936
Mena Hayer Programme Administrator
(Business & Management, International Business & Management, Management (all routes))

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234579
Aysha Ibrahim Programme Administrator
(Law, Marketing, Employability)

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236783
Emma Willingham Programme Administrator
(Law, Marketing, Employability)

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
Fax: 01274 238365
Rebecca Edwards Programme Administrator
(All Partner Institutions)

foml-prog-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234337
Imrana Begum Programme Administrator
All Partner Institutions

foil-prog.admin@bradford.ac.uk

MBA Programme Admin Team (Digital Learning & Exec MBA)

Daniel Powell Digital Learning Administrator

foml-mba-admin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236785

Business Engagement and Corporate Programmes Team

Lorraine Lucas Head of Business Engagement and Corporate Programmes

L.Lucas@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235308
Dr Suzanne Emmett Project Manager, ERDF Ad:Venture

s.emmett@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234466

Research Programmes Team

Karen Rowley Postgraduate Research Co-ordinator

foml-pgr@bradford.ac.uk dba.mgt@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235039
Andrea Buttle PGR Administrator

foml-pgr@bradford.ac.uk dba.mgt@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234528

Effective Learning Service

Dr Martin Sedgley Head of Effective Learning Service

M.T.Sedgley@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234320
Amy Allhouse Hsu ELS Student Support Facilitator

S.H.Hsu@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234952

Library

Ellie Clement Management and Law Librarian

E.L.Clement@bradford.ac.uk
01274 234402
Sarah Clark Subject Support Librarian

S.Clark6@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236757

Blog

Latest blog posts:

7 December - Google Top Black Talent programme – my experience


30 October - My placement at Walker Foster Solicitors


28 September - How can your business take advantage of your local university?