Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Faculty Committee

  • Professor Zahir Irani - Dean of the Faculty of Management and Law
  • Dr Roger Beach - Associate Dean Learning and Teaching
  • Professor Dilek Onkal – Associate Dean Research and Knowledge Transfer
  • Professor Amir Sharif – Associate Dean International
  • Professor Vishanth Weerakkody – Associate Dean Planning & Resources
  • Professor Engobo Emeseh – Head of Law School
  • Dr Ian Miller – Deputy Head of Law School
  • Chris Kaushal-Bolland – Faculty Business Manager
  • Patricia Roberts – Management Accountant
  • Lorraine Lucas – Head of Business Engagement and Corporate Programmes
  • Professor Aydin Ozkan - Head of Accounting, Finance and Economics Group
  • Dr Olga Matthias - Head of Operations and Information Management Group
  • Dr Jannine Williams - Head of Human Resource Management Group
  • Dr Kyoko Fukukawa – Head of Marketing, Strategy and International Business Group
  • Louise Wood – Personal Assistant to the Dean


Latest blog posts:

28 September - How can your business take advantage of your local university?

26 September - My CPS Work Experience

20 September - The rise of psychometric testing is harming workplace diversity