Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Academic departments

Courses and study

Our teaching and research expertise is divided across five academic Faculties which each cover a broad range of specialisms.

Four are based on our City Campus and the Faculty of Management and Law is set in picturesque parkland a short bus ride away on our Emm Lane Campus.

To find out more visit the Faculty websites:

Share this