Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Affiliated Staff

Associate MembersSpecialisationE-mail address and telephone numberFurther information
Prof. Phil Coates Process monitoring, materials, sensors, modelling P.D.Coates@bradford.ac.uk
+44 1274 235417
+44 1274 234540
More information
Polymer IRC information 
Prof. Hadj Benkreira Processing including nanofillers, rheology, coating H.Benkreira@bradford.ac.uk
+44 1274 233721
More information 
Prof. Kirill Horoshenkov Acoustics K.Horoshenkov@bradford.ac.uk
+44 1274 233867
More information 
Dr Fin Caton-Rose Solid phase processing P.Caton-Rose@bradford.ac.uk
+44 1274 233726
More information
Dr Ben Whiteside Micro and nanotechnology B.R.Whiteside@bradford.ac.uk
+44 1274 236266
More information 
Dr Elaine Brown Ultrasonic techniques E.Brown@bradford.ac.uk
+44 1274 234531
 
Title and name:
Dr Khaled H Assi
Position:
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Email address:
Telephone number :
Work+ 44 (0) 1274 234703
View full profile
Title and name:
Dr Mohammad Isreb
Position:
Lecturer in Clinical Pharmaceutics
Email address:
Telephone number :
Work+44 (0) 1274 234762
View full profile