Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Meet theTeam

Business Partnerships

Dr Liam Sutton Dr Liam Sutton Head of Knowledge Transfer

l.r.sutton@brad.ac.uk
01274 235166
Gill Holdsworth Gill Holdsworth Senior Administrative Officer

g.holdsworth1@brad.ac.uk
01274 236000
Dr John Steele Dr John Steele Business Partnerships Centre Manager

j.s.steele2@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236227
Helen Horsman Helen Horsman Research and Business Marketing Manager

h.horsman@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235195
Angela Rutherford Angela Rutherford Business Development Officer

a.rutherford@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233130
Bev Yates Bev Yates Business Partnership Administrator

b.yates@bradford.ac.uk
01274 238430
Badar Chughtai Badar Chughtai Contracts Manager

b.chughtai@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236013

Research Support Unit

Tamsin Holt Tamsin Holt Head of Research Support

t.l.holt@brad.ac.uk
01274 235184
Dr Richard Holmes	Dr Richard Holmes Research Development Manager and Faculty of Engineering and Informatics Research Support

r.holmes2@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235911
Deborah Clarke Deborah Clarke Research Support Officer for European Funding (Cross Faculty)

d.clarke6@brad.ac.uk
01274 235259
Dr Richard Dunn Dr Richard Dunn Research Support Officer for Faculty of Life Sciences

R.Dunn1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233171
Omar Ali Omar Ali Research Support Officer for Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Management & Law

o.f.ali@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233112
Deborah Hodgson Deborah Hodgson Research Support Administrator

d.hodgson1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233196
Nicky Anness Nicky Anness Research Policy and Performance Manager

N.J.Anness@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236260
Dr Val Steele Dr Val Steele Research Impact Officer

V.J.Steele1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233172
Jagruti Lad Jagruti Lad Research Performance Administrator

J.Lad1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236225

Enterprise and Commercialisation

Dr Russell Hodgetts Dr Russell Hodgetts Innovation Manager

r.hodgetts@brad.ac.uk
01274 233175
Kate George Kate George Innovation Officer

K.George2@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236238
Helen Jones Helen Jones Administrative Officer

h.jones2@brad.ac.uk
01274 235708