Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Meet theTeam

Business Partnerships

Dr Liam Sutton Dr Liam Sutton Head of Knowledge Transfer
01274 235166
Gill Holdsworth Gill Holdsworth Senior Administrative Officer
01274 236000
Dr John Steele Dr John Steele Business Partnerships Centre Manager
01274 236227
Helen Horsman Helen Horsman Research and Business Marketing Manager
01274 235195
Angela Rutherford Angela Rutherford Business Development Officer
01274 233130
Bev Yates Bev Yates Business Partnership Administrator
01274 238430
Badar Chughtai Badar Chughtai Contracts Manager
01274 236013

Research Support Unit

Tamsin Holt Tamsin Holt Head of Research Support
01274 235184
Dr Richard Holmes	Dr Richard Holmes Research Development Manager and Faculty of Engineering and Informatics Research Support
01274 235911
Deborah Clarke Deborah Clarke Research Support Officer for European Funding (Cross Faculty)
01274 235259
Dr Richard Dunn Dr Richard Dunn Research Support Officer for Faculty of Life Sciences
01274 233171
Omar Ali Omar Ali Research Support Officer for Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Management & Law
01274 233112
Deborah Hodgson Deborah Hodgson Research Support Administrator
01274 233196
Nicky Anness Nicky Anness Research Policy and Performance Manager
01274 236260
Dr Val Steele Dr Val Steele Research Impact Officer
01274 233172
Jagruti Lad Jagruti Lad Research Performance Administrator
01274 236225

Enterprise and Commercialisation

Dr Russell Hodgetts Dr Russell Hodgetts Innovation Manager
01274 233175
Kate George Kate George Innovation Officer
01274 236238
Helen Jones Helen Jones Administrative Officer
01274 235708