Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Student Records and Data Teams

Function of the team:

  • Co-ordination of all New Student Enrolment Events;
  • Co-ordination of re-enrolment for returning students;
  • Co-ordination of all student activity at Graduation events on Campus and at Partner Institutions (including issuing certificates and transcripts);
  • Co-ordination of all student data collection for returns to HEFCE / HESES / HESA / KIS / NHS;
  • Compilation of data returns to SLC – Student Loan Company;
  • SITS  -  review of data processes and collection ensuring that we meet the external requirements of HESA  & NHS;
  • Post Graduate Research students- all aspects e.g. relating to enrolment, fees, supervisors, regulations, website.
Lynda Allen Lynda Allen Student Data Manager (Interim contact for the Faculty of Life Sciences student records)

L.Allen@bradford.ac.uk
3043
Heather Firth Data Returns Co-ordinator (HESA)

H.J.Firth@bradford.ac.uk
5557
Michael Smith Michael Smith Data Returns Co-ordinator (NHS)

M.Smith16@bradford.ac.uk
3047
Julie McDonald Julie McDonald Data Quality Officer - Faculty of Health records & provides assistance with Faculty of Engineering and Informatics enquiries

J.M.McDonald1@bradford.ac.uk
3204

 

Student Records Team

Jo Binns-Hall Jo Binns-Hall Student Records Manager: Graduation Ceremonies & assists with student record enquiries

J.Binns-hall@bradford.ac.uk
3045
Sarah Sutcliffe Student Records Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences)

s.sutcliffe4@bradford.ac.uk
3050
Sue Lock Student Records Officer (Faculty of Social Sciences records & assists with the Faculty of Life Sciences enquiries)

S.J.Lock@bradford.ac.uk
3044
Sue Wingate Student Records Officer - Overseas Partners records & provides assistance with the Faculty of Engineering & Informatics enquiries

S.Y.Wingate@bradford.ac.uk
5083
Steven Layfield Student Records Officer (Faculty of Engineering and Informatics)

s.layfield@bradford.ac.uk
5144
Diane Jones Student Records Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences: Pharmacy)

D.L.Jones2@bradford.ac.uk
3041
Susan Carroll Student Records Assistant and Archivist

S.M.Carroll@bradford.ac.uk
5028

 

The Hub-Student Support Centre

Cathy Bean Cathy Bean Student Support Advisor

C.M.Bean@bradford.ac.uk
6982
Lorraine Haley Lorraine Haley Student Support Advisor

L.A.Hayley@bradford.ac.uk
6964

 

Research Administration Team

Margaret Haldane Research Administrator

M.Haldane@bradford.ac.uk
5141
Mandy Simmons Research Technical Development Co-ordinator

M.D.Simmons@bradford.ac.uk
5013

Also see Credit Control based in Finance.