Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Student Finance Team

Function of the team:

  • Promotes and administers scholarships, bursaries and hardship funds;
  • Co-ordinates the annual tuition fees and scholarships;
  • Approves and distributes American Loans;
  • Provides information, advice and guidance (IAG) to students regarding student finance, benefits and debts;
  • Provides information and guidance for all enquiries regarding tuition fees and scholarships.
Sarah Verbickas Student Finance Manager

S.L.Verbickas@bradford.ac.uk
6637

 

Student Financial Support Team

Louise Griffith Information and Support Officer (Scholarships)

L.Griffith4@bradford.ac.uk
6506
Victoria Lumb Information and Support Officer (Bursaries and Scholarships)

V.Lumb@bradford.ac.uk
6505
Becky Pearson Information and Support Officer (Money Advice and Hardship funds)

B.Pearson1@bradford.ac.uk
6504

 

Student Fees Team

Rebecca Henshaw Student Fees Officer

R.Henshaw@bradford.ac.uk
6633
Claire Wingate Student Fees Officer

C.Wingate1@bradford.ac.uk
6633