Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Student Systems Team

Function of the team:

  • Attendance monitoring;
  • Central timetabling;
  • Examination timetabling;
  • Student system (SITS) training and maintenance.
John Ross John Ross Student Systems Manager

j.ross2@bradford.ac.uk
5969

 

SITS Team

Pete Crosier Award and Assessment Support and Development Officer

p.crosier@bradford.ac.uk
3297
Carol Rafferty Carol Rafferty SITS Training and Support Officer

c.rafferty@bradford.ac.uk
6989
Ross Denby SITS Training and Support Officer

r.denby@bradford.ac.uk
T: 6988

 

Timetabling and Attendance Office

Carol Vickers Timetabling and Attendance Monitoring Co-ordinator

C.Vickers@bradford.ac.uk
5960
Tracy Midgley Timetabling and Attendance Monitoring Senior Administrator

T.J.Midgley@bradford.ac.uk
4845
Phillip Ross Timetabling and Attendance Monitoring Clerk

p.ross1@bradford.ac.uk
T: 4855

 

Examinations Team

Julie Hodgson Julie Hodgson Examinations Co-ordinator

M.J.Hodgson@bradford.ac.uk
5486
Hannah Adams Hannah Adams Examinations Administrator

H.M.Adams@bradford.ac.uk
3030